Products
HDTV
Home Theater
Whole House Audio
Whole-house Automation
Computer Networking
Architectural Wiring
   

Products

Through careful research and experience, NSAV has selected a broad product line founded on performance, reliability, appearance, and trustworthy service.
AUDIO:  
Boston Acoustics www.bostonacoustics.com
Crestron Home Control www.crestron.com
Denon Electronics www.denon.com
Niles Audio www.nilesaudio.com
Panamax www.panamax.com
ReQuest Multi Media www.request.com
Snell Acoustics www.snellacoustics.com
   
VIDEO:  
Panasonic www.panasonic.com
Samsung www.samsungusa.com
Sharp www.sharpelectronics.com
Sim2 Projectors www.sim2.com
   
CONTROL/AUTOMATION:  
Crestron Home Control www.crestron.com
RTI www.rticorp.com
Universal Remote www.universalremote.com
   
FURNITURE:  
Auton Motorized Lifts www.auton.com
BakerRoad www.bakerroad.com
Middle Atlantic www.middleatlantic.com
Salamander Designs www.salamanderdesigns.com
   
ADDITIONAL SERVICES:  
Panasonic Phone Systems www.panasonic.com
Video Surveillance  
 Alarm Control  
HVAC Control
Lighting Control
.
WHOLE HOUSE:
Cable/Satellite Systems
Computer Networking